Master Score [The Robber Bridegroom]

Identifier: ROBBER ORCH Master Score
Inclusive Dates: 2016
Plastic binder; includes the numbers Settler's Fiddle Tune -- Once Upon the Natchez Trace -- Two Heads -- Colored Aristocracy -- Steal with Style -- Steal with Style Tag -- Rosamund's Dream -- Prickle Pear and Lilybud -- Bonaparte's Retreat -- Soldier's Joy -- Ain't Nothing Up -- Deeper in the Woods -- Flop-eared Mule -- Marriage is Riches -- Deeper in the Woods (Reprise) -- Love Stolen -- Stolen Love Reprise -- Poor Tied Up Darlin' -- Kitchen Girl -- Goodbye, Salome -- Sleepy Man -- Where, Oh Where -- Leather Britches -- Love Stolen (Reprise) -- Finale -- Bows/Goodbye, Salome -- Sailaway Sally.
Access Restrictions: Open and available for research by appointment only.
Library of Congress Subject Heading
Waldman, Robert. Robber bridegroom
Related Staged Production

Robber Bridegroom, The