Thom Yorke


Related staged production

Old Times (2015)
British musician best known as singer, principal songwriter and multi‐instrumentalist in the band Radiohead. In addition to Radiohead’s catalogue of albums including “Pablo Honey,” “The Bends,” “OK Computer,” “Kid A,” “Amnesiac,” “Hail To The Thief,” “In Rainbows” and “The King Of Limbs,” Thom has recorded and performed extensively outside the band. His debut solo album, “The Eraser,” was released in 2006. In 2009, he released the double A‐side single “Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses/The Hollow Earth” and formed the band Atoms For Peace. Named for a song on “The Eraser,” Atoms For Peace performed songs from that album live for the first time, and later released its debut album “Amok” in 2013. Most recently, Thom released his second solo record “Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes” in 2014.